Teams

Below is a listing of our 2013-14 coaching assignments.  Click coach name to view bio.

2013 Girls Teams Coach Phone Email
GU07 Development Lauren Miszklevitz (661)406-3478 lauren@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU08 Black Brad Green (760)637-6591 brad@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU08 Blue Daisy Portillo (760)712-7294 daisy@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU09 Black Matt Seipt (252)349-6493 matt@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU09 Blue Alex Walker (760)672-7907 alex@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU10 Black Nikki Krzysik (973)493-0647 nikki.krzysik@gmail.com
GU10 Blue Oli Sharp (310)874-3465 osharp06@hotmail.com
GU11 Black Courtney Drummond (619)971-9254 courtney@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU11 Blue Brian Bucholtz (760)473-6994 brian@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU12 Black Courtney Drummond (619)971-9254 courtney@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU12 Blue Jonno Davison (661)621-1295 jonno@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU13 Black Rigo Aquino (760)585-8538 rigo@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU13 Blue Nick Swaim (760)889-5543 nicks@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU14 Black Brad Green (760)637-6591 brad@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU14 Blue Rigo Aquino (760)585-8538 rigo@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU14 White Patricia Campos (760)207-6324 maolga_05@yahoo.es
GU15 Black Lauren Miszklevitz (661)406-3478 lauren@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU16 Black Saied Sardarian (760)505-6487 saied@carlsbadwavefc.com
GU18 Black Courtney Drummond (619)971-9254 courtney@carlsbadwavefc.com
2013 Boys Teams Coach Phone Email
BU07 Development Tim Adams (619)277-4694 tim@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU08 Black Rigo Aquino (760)585-8538 rigo@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU08 Blue Alex Walker (760)672-7907 alex@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU09 Black Nick Howitt (760)586-1209 nick@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU09 Blue Alex Walker (760)672-7907 alex@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU09 White Oli Sharp (310)874-3465 osharp06@hotmail.com
BU10 Black Nick Howitt (760)586-1209 nick@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU10 Blue Jonno Davison (661)621-1295 jonno@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU11 Black Mindes Dorlean (760)683-4366 mindes@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU11 Blue Tony Selinka (760)579-8756 tony@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU12 Black Steve Cowell (760)822-5994 director@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU12 Blue Mindes Dorlean (760)683-4366 mindes@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU13 Black Gwynn Williams (760)212-4451 gwynn@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU14 Black Mindes Dorlean (760)683-4366 mindes@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU14 Blue Rafa Olavide (760)845-2689 rafa@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU15 Black Mark B Email email
BU15 Blue Nick Swaim (760)889-5543 nicks@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU16 Black Jonno Davison (661)621-1295 jonno@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU17 Black Gwynn Williams (760)212-4451 gwynn@carlsbadwavefc.com
BU18 Black Adrian Jaramillo (760)917-4620 adrian@carlsbadwavefc.com